Former Members

Moved to Email
Prof. Dr. Nicolas R. Gauger TU Kaiserslautern nicolas.gauger@scicomp.uni-kl.de
Prof. Dr. Dieter Bothe TU Darmstadt bothe@csi.tu-darmstadt.de
Prof. Dr. Joachim Schöberl TU Wien joachim.schoeberl@tuwien.ac.at
Tim Albring TU Kaiserslautern
Dr. Andreas Alke
Dr. Graham Alldredge FU Berlin
Dr. Steffen Arnrich
Dr. Richard Barnard Uni Graz
Dr. Zhenning Cai cai@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Peter Delmont Delmont@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de
Stefan Dreker
Dr. Herbert Egger Uni Graz herbert.egger@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Martin Frank KIT martin.frank@kit.edu
Desiree Gatzweiler gatzweiler@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Bert Günther Volkswagen AG bert.guenther@volkswagen.de
Dr. Stefanie Günther TU Kaiserslautern stefanie.guenther@scicomp.uni-kl.de
Dr. Karl Hollaus TU Wien karl.hollaus@tuwien.ac.at
Martin Huber TU Wien martin.huber@tuwien.ac.at
Dr. Lena Kaland Model Engineering Solutions
Dr. Julian Köllermeier FU Berlin
Matthias Köhne
Michael Kröger
Dr. Kai Krycki AiNT GmbH
Dr. Vinay Kumar Gupta SRM University, India vinaykumar.v@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in
Lisa Kusch TU Kaiserslautern
Tobias Kyrion kyrion@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Antoine Laurain Uni Graz
Kathrin Linke
Alexander Lojewski
Chen Ma
Dr. Stephan Martin martin@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. James McDonald University of Ottawa, Canada
Dr. Philipp Monreal
Dr. Lothar Nannen
Dr. Anil Nemili TU Kaiserslautern
Aditya Nitsure
Dr. Edgar Olbrant Robert Bosch GmbH
Dr. Emre Özkaya TU Kaiserslautern
Dr. Teddy Pichard
Dr. Christopher Prengel
Max Sagebaum TU Kaiserslautern
Hanna Schäfer hanna.schaefer@zhv.rwth-aachen.de
Johanna Smaczny
Matthias Sonntag TU Kaiserslautern
Dominik Weirich
Dr. Richard Vasques
Beckett Y. Zhou TU Kaiserslautern
Last modified: 2017/10/16 11:10