Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
5people:start [2018/06/07 13:42]
stefanie [Post-Docs and PhD Students]
5people:start [2018/10/15 13:59] (current)
manuel [Professors]
Line 11: Line 11:
  
 ^ ^ Room ^ Extension ^ Email     ^ ^ ^ Room ^ Extension ^ Email     ^
-| [[5people:giesselmann:​start|Vertr.-Prof. Dr. Jan Giesselmann]]  |  Rogowski 230  |  -98661 |  [[giesselmann@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de]] |+| [[5people:rieger:​start|Vertr.-Prof. Dr. Christian Rieger]]  |  Rogowski 230  |  -98661 |  [[rieger@ins.uni-bonn.de]] |
 | [[5people:​torrilhon:​start|Prof. Dr. Manuel Torrilhon]] ​ |  Rogowski 332  |  -98666 |  [[mt@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de]] | | [[5people:​torrilhon:​start|Prof. Dr. Manuel Torrilhon]] ​ |  Rogowski 332  |  -98666 |  [[mt@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de]] |
 | [[5people:​stamm:​start|Prof. Dr. Benjamin Stamm]] ​ |  Rogowski 230  |  -98672 |  [[stamm@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de]] | | [[5people:​stamm:​start|Prof. Dr. Benjamin Stamm]] ​ |  Rogowski 230  |  -98672 |  [[stamm@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de]] |
Line 39: Line 39:
 | [[5people:​sarna:​start|Neeraj Sarna]] |  Rogowski 325 |  -98662| ​ [[sarna@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de]] | | [[5people:​sarna:​start|Neeraj Sarna]] |  Rogowski 325 |  -98662| ​ [[sarna@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de]] |
 | [[5people:​siccha:​start|Niko Siccha]] |  Rogowski 328b |  -98664| ​ [[siccha@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de]] | | [[5people:​siccha:​start|Niko Siccha]] |  Rogowski 328b |  -98664| ​ [[siccha@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de]] |
-| [[5people:​smolenko:​start|Andreas Smolenko]]| ​ Rogowski 229 |  -98671 |  [[smolenko@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de]] | 
 | [[5people:​wolters:​start|Jannick Wolters]] |  Rogowski 328c |  -98676 |  [[wolters@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de]] | | [[5people:​wolters:​start|Jannick Wolters]] |  Rogowski 328c |  -98676 |  [[wolters@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de]] |
 +| [[5people:​Xiang:​start|Dr. Shuyang Xiang]]| ​ Rogowski 216a |  -98675 |  [[xiang@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de]] |
  
 \\ \\